Make Up · Reviews

March 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag!

I finally got it!

I signed up for ipsy last month (missed the February bag), and it arrived finally!

The theme for march is “Tres Jolie” and the bag is a precious pink color!


So let’s get to the product!

1. TARTE, tartiest lip paint in “Delish”

Tart is one of my absolute favorite brands at the moment, especially for lip products, so this was like a mini Christmas! This shade is a dark nude shade, that last for days! Seriously, I wore it to work and by the end of a six hour shift I had to remove it with a make up wipe. I love this brand and this color, definite win!


2. So Susan, blush and glow in “rose rust”

I’ve actually never tried anything from this brand, but this Luminizing blush is beautiful! The color is an amazing shade that has a slight sparkle. I applied it with an angled blush brush and layered three times to get the color to really pop. This brand is cruelty free so that’s always a plus in my book!


3.  Air Repair, complexion-boosting moisturizer

This moisturizer actually contains Hyaluronic acid, which is actually amazing for skin, mainly because it’s produced naturally in all of us, it helps retain collagen! I’ve used it for three days now and my face has felt very smooth, but not too greasy. They also do not test on animals so, A+!


4. Marc Anthony, Deep repair conditioning treatment, Aloe Vera Jasmine

My hair is very thick and gets greasy very easily, so I actually try to stay away from conditioners and treatments, but this one was quite light weight and didn’t feel too over done once my hair was dry.

5. And finally a Skone, blending brush!

Yay! Always love brushes, this one is very soft and worked well for blending!

Can’t wait for My April Glam Bag!

5 thoughts on “March 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag!

  1. I tried Ipsy for a while but kept being unimpressed with the products. I am now subscribed to birchbox and Sephora play. I actually just got my first Sephora Play “box” and I am VERY impressed. You should look into it! It’s the same price as Ipsy, but I think you’ll probably be more likely to purchase the products you get.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

