Make Up · Reviews

W7 Eye Shadow Palettes!

Hello Beautifuls!

I have some more product for you all, and this stuff is super affordable!

We all know about Urban Decay’s beautiful, and extremely expensive “Naked” eye shadow pallets. But as a broke college student, I’ve been on the search for quality make up for an affordable price. Y’all, I found it. W7 products are a.m.a.z.i.n.g.

I got all four palettes for the low low price of $28.00 on amazon.

I know, I was skeptical too, but I’ve been using them lately and the colors are almost identical to urban decay! I got four palettes for half the price!

I was freaking out, they’re packaged in durable tins; they are durable and I’ve even traveled with them.


I’ve been in love with the “Lightly toasted” palette, the colors are so pretty. I was amazed at how long they stay in place. I will admit, after about 5 hours they did begin to smudge, but I think this could be partly because I have oily lids, so most product eventually smudges unless I’m wearing an eyelid primer. Here’s a photo of the inside of the palette,

It does come with its own brush, the foam part is not great for application, but it’s double sided and the liner side works amazing for applying the colors as liner!

Seriously, do yourself a favor and visit this brand’s website, or purchase a palette or two on amazon! They also have various other products that I’m going to try soon, such as foundation, highlighters, and bronzers! You can not beat this quality and price!

 

https://w7cosmetics.com/

2 thoughts on “W7 Eye Shadow Palettes!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

