Make Up

April Ipsy Glam Bag!

Hello Beautifuls!

I’m a little late in posting this, but April is always rough because it’s the season of FINALS.

This month’s theme was ADORABLE, the bag is honestly the cutest, and I plan on using it as a clutch purse to the pool (:

Here are the products I received and how I feel about them, what’d you get this month?!

  1. Ofra Cosmetics Peach Blush
  • So, I had never heard of this brand before receiving this product, and I can say that while their product did have a nice shimmer to it, the pigment just wasn’t there. I only used this three times before giving it up, The pigmented just did not sit well on my skin, and I felt like I was not wearing any color.

2. Luesta Beauty, Dry Shampoo

  • THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB. Honestly as soon as this trial size runs out i’m buying more of this product. It actually does what it is supposed to! In my experience with dry shampoo, it makes it just feel like there’s a ton of product, but this brand does the exact opposite! It’s perfect and light and smells amazing. 

3. Ciate Bronzer

This is such a cute brand. I absolutely love the bronzer I received, it blends well with my other make up and it doesn’t look orange. 

4. Deft Nail Polish

I’ve already used this brand of nail polish, and I do like it. It lasts a few days without chipping, and the blue color they sent is perfect for summer! 

5. Lisa Frank Brush

SO. STINKING. CUTE 

Sorry again about the late post!

Leave a Reply

